Volver a directorio


Subdirección Administrativa





C. César Daniel Alonso Palomares.
Auxiliar Administrativo.
Correo:cesar.alonso@uicslp.edu.mx


Tec. Susana Marisol Arreola Olvera.
Recursos Materiales.
Correo: susana.arreola@uicslp.edu.mx


C. Israel Altamira Sánchez de la Barquera.
Recursos Materiales.
Correo: israel.altamira@uicslp.edu.mx


C.P. Ana Leticia Cedillo Mendoza.
Contabilidad.
Correo: ana.cedillo@uicslp.edu.mx


C. Yazbeth Sarahí Estrada Cuevas.
Recepción.
Correo: yazbeth.estrada@uicslp.edu.mx


C.P. Alejandro Gallegos Estrada.
Contabilidad.
Correo: alejandro.gallegos@uicslp.edu.mx


C. Francisco Emmanuel Gómez Solís.
Recursos Materiales.
Correo: francisco.gomez@uicslp.edu.mx


Lic. Perla Juliana González Miranda.
Auxiliar Administrativo.
Correo: perla.gonzalez@uicslp.edu.mx


L.A. Karla María Hernández Limón.
Recursos Financieros.
Correo: karla.hernandez@uicslp.edu.mx


C. María Yolanda López Macías.
Recursos Materiales.



C.P. Juan Jesús López Mendoza.
Recursos Materiales.
Correo: juan.lopez@uicslp.edu.mx


C. Saúl Martínez Fortanel.
Recursos Materiales.



Lic. Alejandra Yadira Mata Lugo.
Recursos Humanos.
Correo: alejandra.mata@uicslp.edu.mx


C.P. Ana Bertha Medellín Uvalle.
Recursos Materiales.
Correo: ana.medellin@uicslp.edu.mx


C.P. Erick Fabricio Montes Arguelles.
Calidad y Control Interno.
Correo: erick.montes@uicslp.edu.mx


L.A. Erika Muñiz Rodríguez.
Recursos Humanos.
Correo: erika.muniz@uicslp.edu.mx


C. Juan Antonio Ramos Ramírez.
Recursos Materiales.
Correo: juan.ramos@uicslp.edu.mx


Lic. Yulian Gibran Rodríguez Lara.
Auxiliar Administrativo.
Correo: yulian.rodriguez@uicslp.edu.mx


C.P. Brenda Romero Mosqueda.
Recursos Financieros.
Correo: brenda.romero@uicslp.edu.mx


C. María Magdalena Vargas Medina.
Recursos Materiales.



C.P. Viridiana Sarey Villanueva Zuñiga.
Contabilidad.
Correo: viridiana.villanueva@uicslp.edu.mx


C. Eloisa Zavala Sánchez.
Recursos Materiales.


C.P. Claudia Zorrilla González.
Recursos Financieros.
Correo: claudia.zorrilla@uicslp.edu.mx